Contact Us

Joseph F. Riccelli
Chairman & CEO
joer@riccellienterprises.com

Richard J. Riccelli Sr.
President & Chief Operating Officer

richr@riccelli-northern.com

Mike Relf
Senior Vice President — Administration & Finance

miker@riccelli-northern.com

Bill Killory, CPA
Senior Vice President & CFO

billk@riccelli-northern.com

Mark LaLomia
Sales Manager
markl@riccelli-northern.com

Cory Murray
Controller
corym@riccelli-northern.com

Mark McCraith
Senior Vice President – Ready Mix Operations
markm@riccelli-northern.com

Terry Lund
Manager – Aggregates
terryl@riccelli-northern.com

Bob Canale
Manager – Bituminous Concrete/Asphalt
bobc@riccelli-northern.com

Robert Madey
General Manager – Pennsylvania
robm@riccellienterprises.com

Don Franklin
Supervisor
donf@riccellienterprises.com

Dale Smith
VP Paving Operations

dales@riccelli-northern.com

Brandin K. Gravely
Quality Control
branding@riccelli-northern.com

James A. Giufre
Business Development
jimg@riccellienterprises.com

Gavin Kilpatrick
General Manager – Syracuse
gavink@riccellienterprises.com

Tony Alu, Vice President
Sales/Client Management

tonyalu@riccellienterprises.com

Mark Henry
General Manager – Rochester NY.
markh@riccellienterprises.com